top of page

Board of Directors

Kojo Hagan (11).png

David Shackleton


Independent Data Services, Schlumberger

Mike Davies (1).png

Michael Davies

Past Chair

Reveal Energy

Untitled design (42).png

Anton Yashnev

Chair Elect


Untitled design (37).png

Adria Lotus


SAIT Polytechnic

Untitled design (34).png

Kirk Graham

Board Secretary



Marc Mukhtarli

Technical Programs Chairperson


Kojo Hagan (3).png

Ada Fong

Young Professionals Chairperson

Cenovus Energy

Julio Jimenez Sized.png

Julio Jimenez

Membership & Recognition Director

MOSAIC by Omnira

Kojo Hagan (8).png

Chad Ryan Van Buskirk

Social Activities Chair

Intelligent Wellhead Systems

Untitled design (40).png

Kristin Trempner

Communications & Outreach Chairperson

Precision Drilling

Untitled design (36)_edited.png

Venkateshwaran Ramanathan

Educational Support

Torxen Energy

Untitled design (24).png

James Ng

Sponsorship Director

Pason Systems

Untitled design (46).png

Jim Stirling

Growth & Development Director

Crest Consultants

Rachel Osterman Headshot - Edited.png

Rachel Osterman

Events and Marketing Coordinator, Calgary Section/SPECEF

SPE Calgary

bottom of page